FUNDADORS

FUNDADORS

Josep Maria Carbó Sanchis

Gerent-Soci fundador

ECONOMISTA

jmcarbo@adecassessors.com

FUNDADORS

Ferran Bel Accensi

Soci fundador

ECONOMISTA

ferran@adecassessors.com

ADMINISTRACIÓ

ADMINISTRACIÓ

Gemma Bejerano Soria

SECRETARIA

adectortosa@adecassessors.com

ADMINISTRACIÓ

Feli Piñol Valls

SECRETARIA

adecametlla@adecassessors.com

ECONÓMIC

ECONÓMIC

Àlex Rubio Soria

ECONOMISTA

arubio@adecassessors.com

ECONÓMIC

Victor Martín Mayo

ECONOMISTA

vmartin@adecassessors.com

ECONÓMIC

Joan Josep Martorell Fabregat

TÈCNIC COMPTABLE

jjmartorell@adecassessors.com

ECONÓMIC

Alberto Grau Vidal

TÈCNIC COMPTABLE

agrau@adecassessors.com

ECONÓMIC

Glòria Llaó Santiago

TÈCNIC COMPTABLE

gllao@adecassessors.com

ECONÓMIC

Eva del Amo Gallarzo

TÈCNIC COMPTABLE

eamo@adecassessors.com

LABORAL

LABORAL

Miriam Sanahuja Vidal

ADVOCAT

msanahuja@adecassessors.com

LABORAL

Ferran Homedes Vilàs

TÈCNIC EN RELACIONS LABORALS

fhomedes@adecassessors.com

LABORAL

Imma Escudé Miralles

TÈCNIC EN RELACIONS LABORALS

iescude@adecassessors.com

LABORAL

Marta Tomàs Zaragoza

TÈCNIC EN RELACIONS LABORALS

mtomas@adecassessors.com

LABORAL

Montse Llambrich Garcia

TÈCNIC EN RELACIONS LABORALS

mllambrich@adecassessors.com

JURÍDIC

JURÍDIC

Carles Cases Blanch

ADVOCAT

carles@adecassessors.com

JURÍDIC

Araceli Talarn Batalla

ADVOCAT

atalarn@adecassessors.com

FORMULARI

NOVETATS NORMATIVES

CALENDARI

ACTUALITAT/NOTÍCIES

ACCID